Společnost pro vědy a umění v Londýně o Haškovi

10. 12. 2022

čas čtení < 1 minuta

Dear Švejk afficionados!

Our colleagues at SVU London will host

JAROSLAV HAŠEK and THE GOOD SOLDIER ŠVEJK
a
talk by Jomar Honsi,
president of the Int'l Hasek Society,
and one reader of the SVU NY 's Svejkathon marathon reading last year


On Saturday, December 10, 2022 
At 10:00 Am ET/ 15:00 GMT/ 16:00 CET

in-person at Bohemia House, 74 West End Lane, West Hampstead, London NW6 2LX

You can also join by Zoom!  See below!


ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 831 7459 1409
Passcode: 074104

poster

0
Vytisknout
2587

Diskuse

Obsah vydání | 12. 12. 2022